Weekend break

in #ulog6 years ago

Weekend break

Yesterday and today I took the day off. I think I deserve it. I've been working all week and needed to rest not only my body, but also my mind. So I went out and had a few beers with friends and family.

Family and friends are important to me. Normally we buy things to drink and eat and meet at my house or at a friend's house and make jokes, talk and hang out. I must say that this is normal among Venezuelans, but every day it gets harder and harder because of the cost of some things.

For example, a case of beer can be about 4 SBDs and a chicken like that. What we do is we pool our money together so that we can buy things. Before, someone, just one, could say they would buy everything for the meeting. It's impossible right now with the salaries we have.

Anyway, I think that even if we spend the whole week or the whole month working, we should look for a moment to relax. Our health and our family will appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68