Working in refrigeration ULOG (DÍA 02)

in #ulog6 years ago

Working in refrigeration

Today I wanted to bring you some pictures of the work I normally do every afternoon and some mornings. This is a job that I really love and feel rewarded for when I do it. More than financial remuneration, to feel that I am fixing a device for someone and with this I avoid having them buy a new one, makes me feel useful. The idea is to work with the best of intentions and to be honest when making any diagnosis. Here are some pictures:

Installation of 3 ton cold heat equipment

Scanning and changing window air compressor 12000 btu

Window air maintenance....

UNTIL THE NEXT OPPORTUNITY, FOLKS. AND REMEMBER, DO GOOD WITHOUT LOOKING TO WHOM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73