You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#5 YAY! I found a place to stay

in #ulog6 years ago

Good for you! I only take coffee now before 3pm..decaf anytime after that. As for tea, they said camomile is great but whatever works for you. Try massage.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, I've seen people recommending that. I'll probably try massage. Only tried it once and they said my shoulders were too stressed and tense. That will probably be a good relaxing routine.

Experience-wise yes..swedish is great, you can chose how deep is it, moderate on the legs and go deeper for your back. Whatever is comfortable for you.

How often do you have it?

My body tells me when I need one..listen to it. You know that feeling of tiredness or about to have a flu? Massage is relaxing and it energizes your body. Depends kc on what your job is. Every week or every other week...every other day...not daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86