Slowly but surely| fitness journey| lose 1kg in 1 week amazing!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180606_192340-01.jpeg

My day without workout is wasted. I enjoy and love being in the gym. I'm not really going everyday. If I can't go to gym I exercise at home. This is no joke. If you are determine to reach your goal you can make it little by little at least you make progress everyday.

Are you wondering how did I lose 1kg in 1week? I also wondering how did I make it. But one thing for sure I only eat healthy diet foods and more in protein then I workout hard.

Slowly but surely. Isn't it amazing? I feel so good and condition everyday.
Thanks to myself.

If you want to workout but don't have enough time to go gym? You can still make it at home. There's so many steps or process you can find in youtube.

To be fit and healthy is the most important to long live.

I hope you find motivation to do it. Have a nice day!

That's all for today. Till next time.

Sort:  

Looking good!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

you do a great job

Yes. I did. Thanks😊 have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85