Ulog#1 : Workout and trying to live healthy lifetsyle.

in #ulog6 years ago

Fitness Gym

IMG_20180507_213650_728.jpg

I'm literally want to be fit or let's say want to have muscles and may be sounds ambitious to get abs. I decided to workout in the gym as soon as I can, then later I made it 3 times a week and the days I weren't in the gym I do it at home.

Lately, I'm feeling frustrated thinking about life, especially where my life leads me to the future. I don't work in a company, so jobless. I worry about everything since I am not getting younger anymore. Even though I was very happy traveling from recently but still looking for brightest things that will completely satisfy my living.

IMG_20180512_171312-01.jpeg

Here it goes, I make healthy diet foods every gym session. Although not easy for me to go to the market to get these fresh leafy vegetables, and fruits. I always make sure to have enough time especially for the food preparation. I've never done this before and going back the days I cant cook any foods cause I really don't know how. Now, I am very much happy beyond my imagination. I realized that without trying you can't learned. All are just basic processed like steaming. It maybe sounds easy but it's actually hard to make it.

All of these are better than doing nothing. If I don't do this kind of things. I just at home sleeping and cuddling with my son(stefan)-rabbit

IMG_20180305_103748.jpg

My son makes me feel that I am not alone. We can't talk each other(of course) but we can understand each other. He is really sweet, lovable, healthy and active. Become big part of my life.

One time I bought a bisaya"kangkong" for him then he really don't eat it, since he always wanted the chinese kangkong maybe the taste is totally different and more tasty than native. I worried till I find out. Big eater, I only feed a kangkong, carrot and apple for health and to maintain the body smell. 🙂

Daily routine cooking, cleaning the cage, training my son and gym.

IMG_20180511_204422_975.jpg

When life pressured me and I was like🙄still giving a smile to keep the positivity.

IMG_20180509_205812_114.jpg

Gym squad with @iamqueenlevita and @ninyea grateful to have them from the start. I hope we can achieve our goal to become physically fit and healthy living style. We were trying to avoid fatty and carbs food. We will keep ourselves motivated for a cause. Full determination and focused.🙂 that's how we workout now.

I am not fully knowledgeable yet about fitness still trying and searching to learn more. If you guys have a tips or advice please leave me a comment. I will truly appreciate that effort. Thank you in advance

This is my first ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle to allow us to express our true self. I'm happy writing it now. Even I don't have stable mind due to stressed lately. I don't want to miss a thing, just like I don't want to missed the opportunity to meet you.🙂 Thanks for the love to steemians all over universe. I hope you are doing well and keep safe.

IMG_20180423_202655.jpg

This picture still the happiest and tireless day I've ever had after traveling then and now

Thank you for reading my 1st ulog. 🙂

Happy weekend, steemians. Till next time.

Love, Bella❤

Sort:  

Hey thanks for being so candid with your post! @bellatravelph ! I'm sorry you are jobless but keep your head up and keep that smile on your face! The meals you made look well done and don't consist of fatty foods or bad carbs. You see you're not knowledgeable about fitness? Follow my channel because I post a lot of health related articles! :)

Here you go, you eat healthy and go the the gym to stay healthy, what a way to ulog it today, you all are looking beautiful.
Way to look healthy

Omaygad these pics oy. sexy Bodies Hahhaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01