#ulog Day3 - Bonding Moments, Advance mother's day treat! !

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to my fellow celebrities here in #ulogs headed by our very own kindhearted man @surpassinggoogle, sharing you my moments of joy! Advance mother's day celebration with my very own mudra/mother!
IMG_20180507_171224.jpg

Being married, a working mom, with direct selling business and a little business at home, in short always busy. It would be such an oppurtunity for me to be able to bond and spend time with my siblings and my mother as well. We actually visited PAGIBIG fund office for some personal matters and we are trying to enjoy while we are waiting for our priority numbers.

This photo here shows me, my mother and my sister @ranfa during a massage session at the Gaisano Mactan Annex building after our lunch!
We actually laugh at each other after the massage because we are not use to it, not just the massage but also for moments like this that we are having fun time together, how we wish we have our other two sisters with us, for sure it would be more fun, hope there will be a next time for this. Right? @roselyn028 and @rotchel

Love sharing this, thanks for dropping by my co celebrities and have a blessed day to all!

love and care @bellekiss-31

Sort:  

Hope to go with you one of this day.. hu hu maybe when my kids grows older..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59