#ulog - Day30 - New Hair Day!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Great afternoon fellow uloggers from all over the globe!

IMG20180709172102.jpg

I am just having a busy and productive day today, but before I went home I did dropped by at Cut Salon near La Nueva Super Market and requested for my hair to be a little shorter, the guy who attended me started my Hair Spa then followed with the haircut with blowdry which is my original plan.

I just realized fellows that I need to give time to myself, specially that I have been complaining about my very long hair that needs attention and good thing I remember it earlier, because I felt relieved and refresh after my salon visit... and to all fellow mothers out there, even if we are always fully booked with things that we need to attend to, we also sometimes need time to shine, though we're busy we also need to give time to ourselves so that we will also look presentable not just in the eyes of our partners but also of people around us!

Love sharing this so that we will also have something to think about, not just to all mommies but to all busy steemians out there!

Love and Care by @bellekiss-31!

received_1646819958701044.gif

Fellow steemians start joining us at #ulog and become a fellow uloggers and celebrities, be influenced by our very own, kind hearted man @surpassinggoogle who is behind this initiative!

To vote for your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Show your new look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97