#ulog Day4 - Mother being always the best Actress!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Morning fellow uloggers! As we all being so much aware and prepared for the Mother's day celebration, an actress here with the screen name mother, mommy, mama, mudra, mom and all other known names for mothers are always the best actress, not just that we are celebrities here with our fellow steemians as our fans but we mothers are holding the best role, the best actress towards our kids, partners or to our family.
IMG20180322155428.jpg

As a mother you are also like on a stage play most of the time, like me today, I am really not feeling well, I have no choice but to prepare myself for work, if I'll tell my husband that I am not feeling well he would probably ask me to take rest and just stay at home but I know that it's quite difficult for me to be absent from work specially that we are from back office and only your partner will do all the task alone if I'll do that, so I'll just pretend to be okay even if I am sick as long as I can still walk I know I can.

When I get home I am also taking care of my 2years old baby Justine who always jump on me when we are trying to sleep together, as usual prior to sleeping my baby will always try to play with me, even if I am so sleepy and tired I need to hold it and take care of him before sleeping, earlier I really shed tears when my baby accidentally hit my lips, even if I'm not wearing lipstick it really looks so red because of the accident and I am in so much pain, that feeling that you wanna slap someone lol, because you feel hurt but no one to blame because it is just your innocent baby, crying is the only relief you can have but of course avoid showing it to your kids. Right fellow moms? I know you can relate and will make you smile of the thought.
IMG_20180510_174804.jpg

Advance Happy Mother's Day to all mothers around the globe! and a nonstop thank you to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for his undying help to us!

Thanks for dropping by, Be Bless and keep safe all the time!

received_1646819958701044.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65