Ulog 6: My Toy Store-y

in #ulog6 years ago

Our wifi is not working so I'm blogging via my mobile phone.

I stopped by the toy store today to buy a gift for my nephew. It will be his birthday next week and he is just addicted to anything with tires in it. Cars, truck, bike, train and whatever it is that moves with tires. So I decided to buy him some construction toy trucks.

image

Thankfully the rain stopped in the afternoon and the classes were suspended so it was a perfect time to be in the mall. Especially that the toys were on sale.

image

I just can imagine how my nephew's face would look like when he sees these.

image

That's him! He's turning 2 next week. I can't believe how time flies so fast.

Sort:  

Awww kisses and hugs to the lil one..that will last am sure🤣😃

I hope so lola. haha

Mukha namang matibay di vah?

yes sabi sa box - "built kid tough."

I bet he will love it.. all boys loves cars, i dont understand the craze! But its true, their happiness is visible when you hand them over.

that's why adults love to give presents to kids. we just love to see the look on their faces when they receive gifts. :)

Yes you said it right. Its a total bomb, it melts are hearts away and we cant kept from smiling while they gush over it.

@beng05
Remind me of my childhood toys

glad the post reminded you of the happy days @anishag. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beng05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71