You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your Patronus? Ulog Silliness + 2 Steem hehe

in #ulog5 years ago

I would definitely be a cute robot!

... But if we aren't allowed to have artificial lifeforms, then I think I would be a horse... Dependable, and not flashy! Or a cat, I'm pretty partial to cats (not for eating), I like that they just do what strikes their fancy, no need to go with the crowd!

Sort:  

ok! how cute is this one!?!?!?!

Definitely cute! Did you do this yourself?

oh my goodness no -

that's why i put them in the comments. LOL because I just found them online. I didn't want to take a payment for them and infringe some copyrights or something hahahaha

so - I just sent them in comments!

LOL

So we shouldn't upvote your comments or you will be in trouble!

@bengy!!!!!!!!!!!
don't you dare LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74