#ulog 1: container gardening

in #ulog6 years ago

received_2115855471776792.jpeg

Here in the Philippines we call it pechay.. Pechay is a green leafy vegetable which contains nutrients and minerals. This photo was taken during my visit in one of the barangays in Maasin City, Southern Leyte, Philippines. One of their advocacy is the container gardening program which each household has its container gardening at home. They sell this vegetables to the market and to those people who visits their place. This helps every filipino family ameliorates their income and at the same time they help each family member eat healthy foods. I think this deserves a hashtag #NoToInorganic

thank you to @surpassinggoogle for the advice..

Sort:  

Hello Friend i voted your all posts, could you vote my postes as well

@benotbuday dont use the same number in using ulog, read the post sir terry @surpassinggoogle to learn about how you do in making #ulog or ask me directly

I'm curious... what kind of containers are those? They look soft sided

I'm curious... what
Kind of containers are those?
They look soft sided

                 - goldendawne


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71