My first ulog#1 after a year was not involved in the steemit world !

in #ulog6 years ago

hi steemit friends?

Today, I will re-introduce myself after almost a year more I was not involved in the world of steemit, my return to steemit because after I read post @surpassinggoogle some time ago. I see that #Ulog is one of the new communities for the steemians to share information, traveling, or introducing themselves and others. I thank @surpassinggoogle for creating a truly great community. A little story from my life, I work in a fishery project that aims to cultivate fish seedlings to stabilize the economy of the community around my birthplace and here are some photos as I go through my activities as a worker in a fishery project.

von633.jpg

von634.jpg

von623.jpg

I hope in this great community to find useful things and friends who support each other. I thank you back to @surpassinggoogle for having created this great community.

thanks for visiting,
follow me @bewot87

Sort:  

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

thank you brother @utomobong

Welcome to the steemit :)

thank you, please support me in work

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

ok, thank you

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Very nice brother!
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64