MY DAY MAKING MUSIC

in #ulog6 years ago

I spent the whole of my last 2 days chatting and meeting up great steemians @wafrica group chat and also making @surfyogi birthday a nice one, i got real carried away forgeting i was having a studip session today in aspect of recording a new song.
When i got the call from my producer fixing a date for the recording i was so happy because not just recording a song i'll be recording my first trap song of course that meant alot to me and my fans, i received so many calls and chat asking if it was actually true i'll be recording a trap song and that really got me nervous thinkiñg about the song all night was really streasfull.
Early this morning i woke up with so much vibes getting ready to get another hit done, exactly 12noon i began my journey to Ughelli since the studio is located there and at my arrival i met 2 old pals waiting for me and immediately i started recording.
The beat was created by my producer so it wasn't that kind of a mixtape song and i was so suprise i could really do trap songs since for a while i've seeing it as a weekness, indeed you don't know your ability till you try. Me getting this song really mean alot to me.


And finally a hit was done but still under going mixing from the producer, i was really shocked at the delivery because that was my first ever trap song to be writen by me.
I hope i get a huge success from this song, artworks will be droping soon for promotions use only.

Sort:  

Hi. %10 upvoted. if you send 0.05 sbd %100 vote and resteem (2760 Followers) Manuel upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56