1st #ulog: My Life in a Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-12-03.16.18.jpg

Since it's vacation, and for me as a student, my summer days aren't too productive. Infact, I procrastinate a lot! But as much as I am unproductive on some days, I make my everyday atleast very interesting on my own ways.

(If this gets to a hundred upvotes; I'll do a blog about my day when it's school days ;))

I've mentioned on my past blog, An Introduction of Myself, that I'm working on my book and is currently available in Wattpad (though it's ongoing). You can check it out on that blog for I inserted a link in there OR type in my username in Wattpad: fabasfbitches (pretty explicit, and believe me. I've tried to change it but it just wont.).

Other than that, I eat a lot throughout the day. Carbohydrates is the top ingredients to my meals. Though it has to be breakfast, ofcourse! It's the most important meal of the day! Though it has to be lunch, meryenda (a mini meal consumed on afternoons, though it depends to the person, lol!), and ofcourse, dinner.

But be it a reminder that eating too much at night is not good especially when you're still consuming rice at night. Since it's sleeping time, your digestive system may not digest everything.

I also watch the television; the main entertainer of the house. ABS-CBN and Cinema One are my top channels. Yes, I love filipino movies.

Speaking of Filipino movies, I recently watched the movie, "Last Night". Starring our beloved Papa P, yes Piolo Pascual and Toni Gonzaga and directed by the award winning director, Bb. Joyce Bernal. I'm an owl, hahaha! I'm awake at night and left sleepless on daylight. But I still get up for body-clock-not-to-be-ruined-atleast purposes.

Going back, in a broad morning, at 6 AM to be exact, I finished the movie with my eyes swollen. Swollen from crying too much and damn! It really crushed my heart to million pieces. Not that I relate to the movie, but the whole plot and story is just so heartbreaking that my being, being so emotional shocks me for I don't understand the where all these salty water came from! (I had to rehydrate myself after that, honestly.) And if i were you, I would definitely check it out, quick!

The movie talks about what matters most in life. The rational decisions you make everyday, and choosing these decisions abruptly without even thinking if this is right or not, if this something worth it, or not. It talks about life and death. How beautiful life is and you not appreciating the every bits of it. It's the most precious gift and blessing from Above, why do you have to waste it? Good actors brought it to life. Brought the good word of life to action. To let the people who's down and giving up make their eyes open. To see the good in you. To be always looking for the better you.

When I'm already too bored in doing all of the things that I patternly do in my phone, I then go and take a while thinking. Plans for my books, plans for my future (char), kidding. HAHAHA. Well, nothing really. Just plans for my books and thinking of the things that I wanted to do when I get older. More of a, bucket list.

I'm a weirdo, that I even wanted myself to be bald. Not entirely bald like having to strand of hair at all, but just a very tiny length of hair. Hehe.

When the night comes, I have a routine!!! I'm so excited about this, sorry.

Firstly, I brush my teeth, ofcourse. That's the most important obligation to do if you want a nice and healthy teeth. Then, I'll soak my face and once that's done, I'll move on to my facial soap. Sometimes, when I apply makeup, I use the scrub from St. Ives. I use the oatmeal scrub to really erase the makeup applied. Coz sometimes there are still leftovers. But on normal days, I use the Neutrogena Facial Deep Cleanser. It's great for oily skins like me! After, I will get an ice and rub it all over my face; especially to my forehead where I have most of my issues are located. Then, toner. I use the Nature Republicㅡ watery toner. It's quite pricey but a great deal! Leaves your face really soft and dehydrated.

I then will scribble some ideas created throughout the day and will compile it all and will then be placed to a chapter to my story. Sometimes, I make it creatively made by adding letterings and calligraphies. Graphic organizers are a big help, too!

When I'm already in the bed, I'll get my tablet and will set some music. Ed Sheeran and Bruno Mars are my faves so their the ones that I listen to while processing my sleep.

When I'm not really sleepy yet, I will read the book that I'm currently reading right now; Island Of Fire by Jonaxx. Check it out! https://www.wattpad.com/329246656-island-of-fire-costa-leona-series-3-simula

And that's the end of my day. I hope you enjoyed reading it and if you're still reading up to here, then, thank you and I love you!!! Hehe ♡

#ulog

credits to: PicsArt
Pictures inserted here are all edited by me from scratch and I use the stickers from PicsArt and photos majorly from Twitter.

received_1700620023348750.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95