ULOG 101 (COOKING BEANS WITH SQUASH)

in #ulog6 years ago

Im on a diet for quite a while now and Im gonna share to you the food I eat by day today to help my diet. Today I cooked this vegetable dish with beans and squash.

First thing I did was to prepare everything that is needed.

image

The I sauted the sliced onions and garlic.

image

Then I put the sliced beans and squash and put some soy sauce in it and add some water and then cover it until it become tender.

image

After that I seasoned it withbsalt and pepper and then it is finished. I eat ut with just 1cup of rice to maintain my diet.

image

That is it for my @ulog for today. Thank you guys and God bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigmike420 ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97