Ulog001: Netflix Hangover!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my first Ulog... Not sure if I'm doing this correctly.. but here we go!

I feel very sleepy and heavy today... Maybe its because I went to sleep late, I was "Netflixing" last night. I found a very good french miniseries called La Foret and its one of those short series that are so good that you can't stop watching until the end.

The_Forest_(TV_series_poster).jpg
source


I love to play detective while watching series or movies. I pay attention to the evidence and start to make deductions trying to figure it out who's the culprit. Most of the time I get it right and sometimes I fail hard like with La Foret series. So if you have free time and have Netfilx go and search for it (The Forest).

Just because today is Sunday I don't have to worry about feeling sleepy. So I can relax, have a nap and search for another Netflix series ha! Hope everyone enjoys their Sunday!

Gonna drop here the Netflix link of the series just in case you wanna see the trailer La Foret


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62