#ulog1 Day1, SPREADING THE GOODNEWS ANYWHERE, EVERYWHERE #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_05-06-01.58.19.jpg
Hello steemians it's your boy @blake.offishall on it again. Well, this is my first ublog post and I feel so privileged to participate in it. Before I start off with my Ulog for the day, let me give a little awareness about @ulog “You-log”. Ulog is a new and all ready trending initiative that was initiated by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogleto help steemians avoid "writer's block".#Ulog is all about sharing your experiences for the day As it's been said the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, Well today being the 7th day of May 2018 I happened to travel to port_harcourt in respect to my academic career, if possible, speak to my friends about steemit community. The main reason for the travel was for my industrial training (IT) and to talk more about steemit community and also aid in spreading more about Ulog. On arriving at the park in uyo city, there were so many public transport systems there, including AKTC(Akwa-ibom state Transport System), ABC transport, TransitFavour transport, The Young Shall Grow transport system, and others which I can't fully remember at the moment.
PicsArt_05-06-01.52.21.jpg
PicsArt_05-06-09.05.59.jpg
PicsArt_05-06-02.00.38.jpg
Well, I decided to choose ABC transport.
WHY?
Simply because of their services, i'll explain. ABC transport offers one of the best services to their customers, including A/C, accurate time travels and alot more. While in the bus, i discussed to people about steemit community thanks to @geyzee for introducing me to the Community! On arrival, I was caught up in stress and decided to eat and have rest. Here are some pictures of the day
PicsArt_05-06-08.57.52.png
PicsArt_05-06-02.04.11.jpg
Long live steemit
Long live steemgigs

Sort:  

Lovely written brother
Keep steeming

thanks alot brother!!

Congratulations @blake.offishall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

t thanks alot..
I appreciate!!

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @schrosct

We have planted already 6454.11 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22186.23
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67