ULOG 1: MY DIFFERENT MONDAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my first ulog post.
I tried keeping a diary when I was much younger, and I enjoyed logging in my day's events. For privacy issues I later started writing in my code language. I stopped writing in it when all the days began to look alike. I really don't like routine stuffs, it bores me in no time.
Don't worry I will not write in my code language here...

I know the day has not ended, but I feel like writing this post now, because if I don't I may not write it again.

How did my day go?
Mondays for me is usually one of my most stressful days of the week. On a regular Monday, I am up by 4:30am preparing to make a 3-4 hours trip from Ibadan to Yaba, Lagos. However, this Monday turned out to be a totally different one. I did not travel to Ibadan this weekend, so I didn't have to travel from Ibadan back to Lagos.

For reasons beyond my control (that's a lie, I decided to give the reasons the control) I was at home throughout today. I didn't even come out of the house. Thanks to technology I didn't need to leave the house, most of the other errands that could have taken me out of the house were sorted out virtually.

Honestly, I enjoyed every bit of the day. I enjoyed my own company in a different way. I believe I'll be functioning at optimum level this night.
Something awesome might still happen, I guess you'll find out in my next ulog post

Trying out my photography skills
IMG_20180507_175905.jpg

IMG_20180507_180008.jpg

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere.
Join the discord server here
https://discord.gg

You can also vote for Superhero @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or if you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61