#Ulog Day 25: Bags And Purses For Free!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning, lovely people!

There's a new trend on Facebook on how to make sales the faster way. In the last few years, sellers do auctions, raffles etc. Earlier this year, I've seen a lot of online friends doing Facebook Live Selling. Traditional market or street vendors with their amazing strategies to entertain audiences face to face are now reviving that old-school craft. Today, the market happens to be named "Facebook Live Selling". How cool is that?

So last Saturday, I was browsing my Facebook feed and accidentally stumbled at my friend's timeline. She sells bags and purses online for years now. She's my good friend and I considered her as my older sister @willow114 . I can barely see her on Steemit these days because very she's busy with her business. Anyway, this time, she's doing something new - The Live Selling. This strategy gives followers, sellers and buyers a better understanding of a seller’s business. This also helps build the seller's loyalty from the buyers.

While she was busy selling, her followers including myself shared her live video to online selling groups. Those followers who shared her video would be included in a raffle and would win a bag/purse. She actually do 2 or 3 raffles every live show. I shared it to several groups of mine. Luckily, my name was picked. Yay! The following day, I my name was picked again. Guess what? Last night I joined her live selling and I was included in the list again. Lol. That's a lot of luck right there I guess. As a bag addict myself, this put some smile on my face.

If you ladies, would love to win a free bag/purse, try this too. Good luck and have a good day to you all. One love.~bloghound~

35648750_1522605324518346_6234148912794435584_n.jpg

35553420_1522605427851669_1395558075607285760_n.jpg

35643691_1522495654529313_7839607971507077120_n.jpg

June 20, 2018

(Photos are mine)

Asus Zenfone Live

San Juan, La Union PH

Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

2 more bags coming ading..swerte mo talaga at thank you so much sa support mo tuwing nagla live selling ako..love yah <3 <3

Ay, hello manang hehe. Thank you soooo much. Muahhhh <3

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'd say your stars shone bright for you to be picked that many times. Good luck to all the ladies that join in.

Hehe. Thank you so much @nigtroy .

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

is a good way to sell and so the merchandise goes faster, friend ah, they are beautiful, I like them

Indeed, my friend. Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

These purses/bags are really nice.
Good for you and you are very lucky girl and it looks like your friend is amazing.
Thanks for sharing your friends business with us.

Lucky you! Those bags look wonderful..

Thank you, Icy :)

Kaya pala tagal ng di nakapag post

Wow congrats! Lucky you I love bags too.

I know you love bags too, mommy Daisy :) Baka next time like mo manood hehe. Let me know :D

Wow swerte mo @bloghound hehehe... Have a nice day!

Thank you, Benedict. You have a great evening out there :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @bloghound! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67