#ulog day 3: Going back to my normal daily routine

in #ulog6 years ago

Last week was so busy doing things out of my daily routine. I travelled miles away from home to attend very important events, i spent days away from home just to be with my relatives in Ilo2x and yesterday i arrived home but i was still busy coping up pending works in my shop.

I was so unproductive in regards to my online stuff especially in steemit. But finally back home,making up things undone.

Ilo-Ilo port, after 1 week of stay i finally back home.

I was out of my comfort zone, i travelled miles away from home to attend important event.

7137CF9C-7374-4181-B112-50487516BDB6.jpeg

Ilo-ilo city was a great place, but in wasnt there to enjoy the place, i wasnt there to go around checking out their beautiful spots. I was there to attend the burial of my uncle.

I am finall back home, so here i am..writing a fresh post for todays #ulog.

Travelling with the people whom you just knew was really fun.

When i go travel alone, making new friends is an exciting things to do, so i met a new friend.

2F81D299-8E33-4C77-A3D1-CF36391628CB.jpeg

From Ilo2x i took fast craft going to bacolod and from bacolod there are vans waiting at port. You can just chose which route you are going to.

While on my way, i met Nene. A new friend from Ilo2x who will also going to my destination.

Im home, morning at the sea shore

It was a tiring travel anyway, i arrived home at 2am. I sleep late and i woke up early just to see this beautiful calming sea.

E4E9A9D5-4B88-4B4F-80B7-0B5A08F533CF.jpeg

This place is located at Sipalay where my parents are living. I spend my last day before going back to my working place, this is to enjoy the moment in this relaxing place.

This photo was taken 7 am in the morning, i was a little bit late to see the fisherman coming home.
7AC84945-E29A-48B3-AAD2-4AFAFC689D18.png

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Nice ulog post!! Thank you for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97