ULOG: My first ulog was introducing myself and prime to ulogger

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi the steemians who use #ulogger let me introduce myself first before we continue the longer story. Good introduce.

My name: abia rizkiy princess

Occupation: still a grade 3 high school

My hobby: only one. Write.

Well that's a brief introduction from me, as for me to know with #platform this where I studied in high school, while who gave this platform is my teacher, very good heart. But I told him he was not there to help him on this steemit platform again. But we will always help him even if there is no power. Thank you for my beloved teacher @fazlul and thank you friends one room with me @tjungge @nurmi @khaiza and for all steemian friends all. Greetings know from me @bohara.

And thanks to the community #ulog @ulogs who have given us the opportunity to work, and special for @surpassinggoogle that inspire to use #tage #ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75