ULOG 03: I LOVE TODAYS SUNDAY SERVICE

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello evening my friends,
Happy Sunday to you all. I work up around 5.00am for my prayers and went back to sleep. Got up around 7.00am. I cleaned the kitchen and the sitting room too. I had to prepare breakfast, we ate toasted bread and tea and prepared Jollof rice and meat for lunch.
The Sunday service is by 9.00am. I attended Winners Chapel at Lagere in ife. We got to the church around 8.45am.
I really enjoy the service and did a lot of praises to God because he has done a lot in my life. I also prayed for my steemit friends who has been supportive and loving too.
The service ended around some minutes to one in the afternoon. I got home around 1.30pm and I was very hungry and ate my food.
I watched TV for a few minutes before I left for my bedroom and slept off. I had to prepare Amala and vegetable soup for the Dinner. We ate the food around 6.30pm. and watched African Magic Yoruba till 9.45pm. I am.on my bed now
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this privilege, support and for making us happy.

FB_IMG_1526767406317.jpg
Love you all and God bless
Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59