ULOG 07: I WAS AT MY MUMS SHOP TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Image_4023_by_com.afghansoft.removewatermark.png
Hello good evening my lovely friends,
I thank everyone of you for the love and standing by me always and most especially to @surpassinggoogle.
This is my todays #Ulog post. I woke up very late today and that was around 8.00am and I am feeling better right now. My mum prepared food for us to eat, she prepared rice and beans with plantain and I ate little. I was in the house till afternoon when I was in mums shop to just feel the fresh air.
FB_IMG_1527186803501.jpg
In the morning

I ate noodles and egg in the afternoon and took cold sprite drink too.
I was in the shop till this evening, the shop is in the front of the house.

FB_IMG_1527186837865.jpg
In my mums shop

I really thank God am getting better right now.
This night, we took bean balls and bread and I enjoyed it. I heard some guys fighting and shouting in the next house to us but later heard one of the guys caught his friends sleeping with his girlfriend.
Thanks for reading my #Ulog post today.
Love you and God bless.
Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62