ULOG 08: APPRECIATING @surpassinggoogle GOD BLESS YOU

in #ulog6 years ago

Image_4024_by_com.afghansoft.removewatermark.png

Hello my dear steemians, Today on my #Ulog post, I want to appreciate our own @surpassinggoogle and may God bless him for us. I joined steemit few weeks ago and I can say that I am on the right platform and community. I see everybody using #Ulog but didn't understand what it meant until i contacted a friend of mine who introduced steemit to me @adejokeade and she explained everything to me about #Ulog and the man behind this movement and since then I have been an Addicted Ulogger. I want to use this opportunity to thank and appreciate Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity given us to express how we feel and also tell others how we spent the day and others can also learn from us. I really say thank you. I know there are some people who are big and established on Steemit who would not create this kind of opportunity and movement for others to grow, but you have. May God bless you. I also want to appreciate my friend @adejokeade who didn't keep this opportunity to herself and let's continue sharing this Ulog movement everywhere we go. Let's make yourself happy and make others happy too.

I enjoy Ulogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49