You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You know what a Minnow really looks like?? - Ulog#10

in #ulog6 years ago

Well.. to become a minnow, I think you need 500SP... which in Steemit terms still means nothing. So the little fish is quite appropriate actually.

I don't know how many more times bigger a minnow is than a plankton, but I'm sure it's a lot... so there's that at least ;-) #GlassHalfFull

Either way.. screw minnow... Steemit life only really becomes fun from dolphin level...

Cool write-up either way... I'll see you in 'school' ;-)

Sort:  

Hahahhaha!! Indeed but this was just my Ramble on the true life events that unfolded during my discovery!!

I know 500sp is not much, but it takes a hell of alot of work to get there!! Like I said just a little bit of respect bro!! Lol!!

But thanks for reading!! Glad you found some amusements from it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35