Ulog I:Bruno, the most patient dog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Ulog.jpg



Recently I was curious why steemians are talking about #Ulog. After researching, I found out that @surpassinggoogle initiated the #ulog link here. After reading the blog posts of @ybanezkim26 @thegaillery @reewritesthings and @smaeunabs,I finally made up my mind and planned joining them. I usually do my Photohaiku entries here. Since some steemians never know me that much, ulog will be a good way to start in getting them know me and I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for initiating #ulog.


2018-05-06 11.15.58 1.jpg
My dog

I will start my ulog series with this: “A photo of my pet”. My dog named “Bruno” is half Labrador. He likes to eat a lot, as in a lot! It’s favorite foods are burger, chicken, and porkchop. He likes to play and he wants me to rub his tummy! I still didn’t know why most dogs love to rub their tummy. Yes you are right, I’m a dog lover even since I was still a kid. I enjoy having them around. My dog helps me in taking away my stress during the day when I face so many problems.

Why did I start my Ulog with this topic? You may ask. My dog and I, we have similarities. I’m that person who loves to eat! Name it and I will try that. When it comes to man/woman relationships, I make sure that my partner will not get hurt. Women should be taken care of, that’s how my mother taught me. Being loyal to your partner and trust are the keys to a good relationship. Just what our pets do, even though you are not around the entire day yet when you come home they will show what love really means.


Yours truly
@brokemancode

Sort:  

woah such a lovely dog. How old is he btw?

Yay! Magpost sad ko about sa akong dog na bugoy kaayo. Haha.

Di nko kahuwat mag post ka ana kim hehe

I agree dogs are adorable, we also have dog named Aska and she's bubbly wagging her tail everytime we come home. Pet is a stress reliever and a good companion.

Yes you are right @orhem :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00