Ulog II:My favorite superhero

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog (1).jpg


You wanna guess? Marvel? Hmmm nope. DC? Hmm not either. My superhero is no other than my mother. Five things why she is my superhero:

  1. For giving birth to me.
    Can you imagine the pain of giving birth to a child? I may not ever going to feel that but just thinking of it makes me feel like it's really painful.

  2. For doing household chores.
    Cooking, Sweeping, Laundry, dish washing, name it a mother can do it. She do this everyday!

  3. Keeping pain inside.
    Even when she's hurt she never show us that she's in pain. I saw her cry silently without noticing me and it breaks my heart.

  4. Not getting tired.
    I am so amazed by my mother how she can do everything without getting tired of us.

  5. Loving us.
    She never told us how she love us in words. But the action speaks louder than words.

Yours truly
@brokemancode

Sort:  

This is so sweet!
For the past three years of knowing you, there's no day you forget to mention your Mother. You didn't change a thing about you.
I know how much you respect and love her. Whenever you go home late, you make sure you text your mother so she won't worry about you. You always tell me how much you treasure her.
You are blessed you have her, and she is blessed for having you as well. <3

In addition to that, I will never forget how the first post on your facebook when you added me on fb was "Share if you love your Mom". Right there and then I know you're such a softie. haha

Haahaha thank you @reewritesthings. Dugay nako walay post2 balik sa fb haha

haha same same.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83