Ulog 2 My Refrigerator Food Storage Organization

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my supplies and condiments storage area of the refrigerator. I have roommates in this house so it is important for us all to have our own space. You can see the spots in the fridge are labeled with our names.

fridge food storage daily food photography bxlphabet.jpg

I’ve been working to upgrade my diet and food choices lately. This is because:

  • I post on steemit about healthy food so I should eat it!
  • My mom @fitinfun is always on me about eating better.
  • I feel better when I eat better.
  • It’s cheaper for me to eat in a healthy way.

So for all of those reasons, I’ve been looking at my food and trying to do better. My first ulog talked about the pantry area I have for dry storage and I've also shown my spices and cooking supplies I use daily in another post.

Dry Storage
Spices and Cooking Supplies

In this spot today I see I have more room for storage and also the onion needs to be somewhere else. We do not leave food out here to stop pests, but I should get the onion into a bag or eat before it dries out.

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

If you add some of these things to your diet – you will perk up!
Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina dailyfoodphotography
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Vegan Milk for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography

Not food but excellent for everyone!
Magnesium Oil

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I’m also posting to the ulog tag today because this is what I am thinking about today. Read about this great new ulog tag by @surpassinggoogle and you can post here too. All you need to do is talk about your day and let us know what you are up to.

Sort:  

being healthy and organized isnt a bad thing. Kryptonia: bojak_cates

It is a good thing to eat a lot of healthy foods and thank you for sharing your post . :)

Upvote by kryptonia @joancabz

It is really good to eat healthy foods. It is a must. Upvoted by rubelynmacion of krypto

I'm a big fan of tupperware and compartmentalising everything ;)
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

really good helthy and very helpfully

Muy saludable todo.@bon-nom

You got a 11.07% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a $14.77 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @fitinfun.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97