You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adapting your Day~ Ulog day 36

in #ulog6 years ago

It is hard to get used to having so much alone time and then suddenly have people around. I can't imagine in your case where you know that they're here for just a short time, so you (of course) want to be happy and full of energy... but it's so hard.

Remember, your body will react to stress, even if it's GOOD stress (suddenly new company for a while) your body might not quite get the difference and it can wear you out emotionally.

Make sure to take care of yourself. I need to take my own advice :/

You're wonderful. I hope the rest of the visit is awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you @byn

I AM trying to take that advice loll harder to do then one would think....... hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86