#Ulog Day #4: A Car Ride Rant, Trip to the Coffee House for Open Mic Night

in #ulog6 years ago


Here ya go, the 'real' me in ranting mode (and belching mode) and TIRED mode. Today was a fasting day (I'll probably talk about that tomorrow!)

Lesson learned. Note to self: DO YOUR VIDEOS IN THE MORNINGS!!!

Because, dayuuuum, people. I am CRANKY and tired and don't want to do anything other than go to sleep right now. But I already didn't post my story continuation today. I DID write it, but as I posted elsewhere, it was simply too much. That story is really digging up some painful stuff for me, I guess, even though this story is fiction. I had to have a nap when I was done writing today. It is hopefully as healing as writing was for me whilst working through my own trauma stuff.

Anyway, If you liked the music, You can visit @abyni on steemit and give her some love... We'll be uploading full songs on her page tomorrow.

YouTube for when Dtube isn't working:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Take some quality rest and relax.
For the music,i love it so very much.
You are a celebrity and i am your big fan.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Sweet Child O' Mine. Nice rendition on ukelele, Hope to hear that in full.

Here is another video of a full live performance of the song from her YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94