You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1 - TGIF! The Weekend Is Here

in #ulog6 years ago

Sounds like you have it all going on at the moment, all these problems with moving and the landlord must be frustrating and draining for you. Hopefully it will be resolved soon so you can get where you need to be.

Your 4 year old sounds like he does more activities then I do! Exciting fun days for him. Sorry to hear you are not feeling so well, all the pressure with work can not help - and to be honest I struggle balancing my work, home life and here - if we are not careful we drain ourselves doing so much every waking moment.

Thank you so much for the Witness vote, I really appreciate that - it makes a big difference hopefully I can show you it was wisely used :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

@c0ff33a I was so excited when I found out that you made your witness annoucement. Thank you for all that you are doing for the fam and really appreciate how much you interacted and helped all of us when we were all in the classroom! Will support in anyway I can. All the best and looking forward to you getting into the 100! Thanks for the kind words of encouragement as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89