You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering an old Hobby- Anyone Want a Tarot Reading?!

in #ulog6 years ago

I never even realised you could get Kitty theme Tarot cards, one person I know who is really into Tarot is my friend @crazybgadventure although he's on a bit of a break from Steemit at the moment to finish his big extension.

You would get on well with @deadgrlsuppastar and @awesomemike as they are both in Florida as well - so you could chat about the weather or how annoying the traffic is.

Do your kitty cards see anything in the future for the Deranged c0ff33a Witness?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I was wondering what became of Crazyb! We used to chat and comment back and forth quite a bit!

And I love making new friends, thank you so much for pointing me in their direction! I will have to check out their blogs tonight!

And you wouldn't believe the decks that are out there. I came across one set that was all snarky phrases. One said "If you're looking for a sign, here it fucking is." (I need them, I need them badly!) I've even seen some tv show themed ones!

I'll have to consult the kitty cats as to your Witness! Hopefully they will purr!

Thanks for stopping by! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88