The most beautiful present for father

in #ulog6 years ago

My father recently celebrated his birthday at his special age, the age whose number ended with zero. I strive to think of the best way to honor her on this special occasion. I discussed many ideas with our relatives so they helped me decide which way would be best. I want our celebration to reflect the significance of his age now and reveal how much he means to our family. I want our gift according to the importance of that achievement in his life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cakrawala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05