You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest Reward - Wood Nymph! F2P Steem Monsters Progress #15 ulog edition!

in #ulog5 years ago

I started upgrading Monsters without understanding you need to upgrade your Summoners first. Now I’m doing same as you and focusing on my Summoners. I have 3 Level 2 Summoners. My Water and Death Splinters are my strongest as I got all my Monsters almost on level 2 as well. It gave me a big boost but have ways to go to get competitive. I haven’t been playing as much as I like of late though. #SteemMonsters They have a Rexxie emoji 🦖 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

it is a pretty steep climb to have to first focus on leveling summoners before you can do anything. Everything in time i guess. Thanks for the comment!

It really is. I learned the hard way, I have a few Monster at level 3 but my Summoners are still level 1 or 2. It is difficult to earn Summoners with just quests and season rewards.

@clove71 really helped me out. I went to one of her live streams and she gifted me a bunch of cards to upgrade my Water Splinter including my Summoner and all the monsters I had already. She checked out what I had and sent what I needed to upgrade to level 2 for that Splinter. That was awesome of her. She gives out great rewards for joining her live streams. Check it out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87