You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #3: The Terror of Sleep Paralysis

in #ulog6 years ago

I'll get back into it for the purposes of astral projection. I've been able to see some stuff in the astral, but for the most part, my experiences with sleep paralysis have given me no control whatsoever over the experience. I can sometimes see things, though it's never what I fall asleep intending to see. I find that in order to control the experience, I have to be fully awake and in a meditative state, not in a sleep state.

Sort:  

Hmm.. so one could have their own technique to go astral. What were those stuff you saw during astral if you don't mind? 😅

just a couple of Worlds that have never been written about, and only me and a couple of my friends seem to have the route to get there. We can teach others, but it takes a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90