HAPPY MOTHERING SUNDAY MUM.

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1518035817629.jpg

Words are not enough to describe how grateful we re to have you as our mum.. Each day even as adults, we call you MAMA because age can't take away that respect from you.

You are a woman who did everything within your capacity to give your children the best. You are strong from the beginning to the end. Principled, pragmatic and practical even without formal education.

You are very principled and pragmatic in your approach to things, this I took for wickedness until I grew up. You did not mind whose ox is goad as long as you played out the truth. Your heart was healthy towards both friends and foes. I believe you could have been a great political leader. Your leadership style is second to none, no wonder the women cried for you to come back when you traveled to see your daughter this past December.

FB_IMG_1518035767571.jpg

A dutiful disciplinarian, you did not spare the rod. You lavishly and lovingly gave us a treat of the rod everyday. For this, we are grateful. The very many rods have made us fit in the society. A woman of God said, if you do not discipline your children at home, the society will help you punish them. You did not leave us to be punished by society. For this, I say THANK YOU.

Happy MOTHERING SUNDAY Mum, we wish you long life and prosperity, you will indeed live to enjoy the fruit if your labour.

Thank you for everything. We indeed appreciate your efforts towards our upbringing....

Sort:  

This is very lovely to see how much you love your mother, parents are actually blessing of GOD on humans.@camilus i am very glad to comment under this post.Stay blessed

Thanks dear. My mum is my greatest blessing from God. I pray He preserves her and blesses her with good health. Thanks for your comment

all my pleasure @camilus follow me @ahsanbukhari it help us both and give me courage to my work on steemit.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64