#ulog 30th A father's promise for the kids

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I'm having my day off and today as promise to my kids I did treat them for a swim and a family bonding day. Actually its a late fulfilled promise but its rewarding and still gives a happy heart.

orca-image-1172097192.jpeg

IMG_20180731_111459.jpg

Before my birthday I did tell my kids that if given the chance and lucky enough to have some extra budget we are to go to Bahia Resort Hotel on my birthday. It's a one ride Resort Hotel from our place that has a swimming pool (seawater swimming pool ang its running) and my kids always love the thought of going there and I'm sure that if given the chance to go there everyday they'll be the happiest but we wasn't able to go there during my birthday for we're running out of budget.

Luckily today we've got the chance to go there and make me fulfill my promise. After my eldest class we went to the Resort Hotel and when we get there around ten a.m. in the morning we're the first customer. Its like we own the Resort for day. My kids we're very happy arriving there, they were running. Before reaching our cottage I saw my two kids running into water and take a swim. The pool is kid friendly and is safe so happy watching my kids. The place is quite and perfect for relaxing and family bonding. My kids we're really having fun time swimming like they only get their body out of water when we have our lunch even their color turns darker by swimming they still continue till four p.m. and almost five p.m. we went home. A bit tired from swimming and still happiest for great and wonderful day of family bonding.

IMG_20180731_115638.jpg

IMG_20180731_120349.jpg

This is for my amazing and wonderful day to share for #ulog. A very happy day fulfilling my promise and having a great time bonding with my family. Thanks God for the chance for this kind of bonding is rewarding and the healthiest and the happiest. Thanks for taking time reading. God bless friends in steemit and fellow uloggers.

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a good timing to go to the resort during week days. Most of the time on these days, there are really not much customer because majority are at work. That is a very kind dad of you to keep your promise to your children. Keep going...

Yeah right and thank you also.. Thanks fir dropping by and God bless you.

You're welcome. God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67