#ulog 32nd: Trimming and pulling branch and weeds to give way to our banana to grow

in #ulog6 years ago

Early this morning I finally made to do what my wife @roselyn028's request. To trim branches from our sambong herbal plant and pulling weeds near our banana plant.

IMG_20180816_132543.jpg

IMG_20180816_132606.jpg

IMG_20180816_132726.jpg

My wife keep requesting this thing to me but I fail to do for having a busy work schedule and due to the road accident I meet last last week. Finally I made it early today. This is for our banana plant, we have five of them and the other four grows fast and bear more leaves compare to this one. It's because some branches of the sambong plant cover the banana and make it to grow slow and not so healthy unlike others. I'm happy to made it today for my wife and to our homestead. Thanks GOD for waking me up early today with much strength for doing this and strength for the rest of the day. God is so good.

This is for my #ulog by @surpassinggoogle and for my 32nd. Thanks to our dear mentor for having #ulog to everyone and also thanks for stopping by. Keep on ulogging and steeming people. God bless steemit friends.

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlitz028! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carlitz028! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58