#ulog day 1 After the repair my Son is the happiest to have his bicycle back

in #ulog6 years ago

For my second post I'd love to do it with #ulog, my wife @roselyn028 introduces it to me and the thought of being a ulogger makes me do things less harder in here. Im not a blogger or into writing articles but I wish to share something for you fellow steemians. For now doing some ulog post is I have for share.

received_1647346745315032.jpeg
Just got our bike from repair shop and I'm happy about it. Look how happy my son having his bike back, makes him do biking while day like there's no tomorrow and thinking of his bike all the time and spending his time with this. I'm much happier by seeing my son. As a father I want to give things that can make my kids happy and also I'm going to do all I can to support them and to be always at their side. I don't want them to experience what I've been through. Like growing up without a father in my side. Its hard, very hard I can tell and as much as possible I'll be here always and be a very good father for my children.

received_1647346885315018.jpeg

That's all for now. Hope one of this day I will become an effective ulogger and can share something informative and inspirational blog-post. Thank you steemit friends.

Sort:  

Well done sir.I think to make the childrens always happy is the best work as a father.Look at your son, he got all the happiness of the world.Anyway, thanks for sharing your moments with us.

Thank you and I'll agree with that and also me as a father is the happiest when they're happy

Very Beautiful child @carlitz028

Thanks for appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70