#Ulog day 4: Mother's Day special

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to all mother's in the platform. Wishing you all happiness and good health. Abd MOST of all a Happy Mother's Day to my everdearest.loving snd caring wife @roselyn028. I love you so much read, and you know that I'll always do. For my 4th entry for #ulog, this what I've for for share.

received_1650398695009837.jpeg

Early today as planned we all wake up early and fixed thing in our prepration in going to bohol. Things went well and also got my son's new haircut. We went to the mall and glad they have a booth for Mother Day's Special. I requested my dear wife to stand there and for me to take a picture of here in the booth.

received_1650398948343145.jpeg

It stated there #1MOM and yes she is. My wife, the mother of my three kids. She's more than that of number one, she's a super mom for me, and she's aware of that 'coz I keep telling her so. She give up her job for us and after that she took care of us and all our need. What I love this girl the most is that he made me to become a better man, better husband and father. She's an inspiration to me and a guiding star. I love her so much.

After taking her photo we went upstairs to buy my wife sleeper and go to groceries buying thing that we're going to bring in bohol. We also eat at the mall then go home after. Its 2pm when we arrived home means I am late for work but that doesn't matter, it's just for today and for mother's day. It's indeed a #beautifulsunday celebrating mother's day in simple way snd at the same time having things prepared for tomorrow's travel to bohol, going home to my home town.

Im on my way to work. Thanks for the time reading fellow friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlitz028! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

No mother will object to going to the booth to have her picture taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99