#ulog entry: I make it to assist my wife for the first time bringing our son to health center and get vaccinated

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemit friends! I love my works schedule for this week just right to support and help my wife in household chores and for today in accompanying them at health center.

IMG20180606130808.jpg

Today my son has been scheduled to go back to the health center for his Pentavalent and OPV injection. It's a vaccination that help my kid in his growth and for him not to get sick easily. Since my work schedule is by 2pm I went to the clinic with them. I was amazed how my son reacted with the two injections, he cries yes, but its not that long and noisy. And after at the clinic we went to visit my mothr in law at their store and also give our water and electric bills payment.

IMG20180606125506.jpg

Thats for my share for today's #ulog. Thanks for stopping by and reading this. Steem on and God bless. Im on my way to work now.. Blessed day ahead steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49