#ULOG @18, STARGAZING WITH MY PRINCESS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #steemians! @uloggers!

How's your day? Mine, seems an ordinary busy day at work. But it's okay at least I have a work and I earn from it. But ofcourse I'm always thankful to God for everything, most especially for blessing us with a child who is our inspiration to toil harder and who takes away the everyday stress and tiredness.

image

My daughter was still in deep slumber when I left this morning so she wasn't able to kiss goodbye to me. My wife said when she woke up she looked for me, saying "Papa Papa papa". Luckily when I arrived home she's still awake. So just to make up with her we stayed outside, though it's already night, and stargazed. We've seen only few stars.

image

She was happy and I'm happy too. After an hour she fell asleep with a smile in heart, I know. 😂

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

image

The same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @qurator, @precise and @cloh76.witness.

image

image

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05