#ULOG @ 36: I'M SAD AND BADLY HURT

in #ulog6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) #uloggers, #uloggists, #esteemians, #steemians!

I'm feeling hurt today thinking what I've been done to be treated like this. I was asking my brothers for a favor but they refused. I asked them could borrow money for now because I badly needed it for my own family. It really hurts me. I can't help to think that before when I was working abroad I gave what they asked for. Anything that I could afford I gave it to them. I'm disappointed, sad and hurt.

image

This was my third time to ask but still they rejected me. They always have reasons to refuse. Until now I'm hurt. 😥


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95