#ULOG @ 37: A ULOG A DAY KEEPS MY BOREDOM AWAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear #uloggers, #uloggists, #esteemians, #steemians!

Sometimes staying at home the whole day bores me. I'm a hands-on papa or a houseband, being at home and doing the same routines everyday make me weary. On the other hand, I'm still grateful that I am always with my Daughter 'coz I get the chance to witness her milestones. And ofcourse there is #ulog here in #steemit, I can showcase everything about me.

image

So everyday I make it a point to offer something about myself here in #ulogs. My feelings at the moment, my skills, talents, etc.. I am not into blogging before but now I am enjoying it and making it as a career! Haha! 😁

Yeah I feel like a Celebrity. So thanks to all #esteemians and #uloggers for being a fan, and ofcourse, thanks @ulogs, thanks Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle!


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94