MY ULOG # 2:2nd birthday of my son Abiel

in #ulog6 years ago

2nd birthday of my son Abiel

Hi guys from @ulog For me it is a pleasure to show you some of the most beautiful moments of my son's party, the reason was football since he loves to play that sport, his birthday was sung by some Christian mariachis my son remembers every moment I enjoy his party because he spends his time watching the photos and video, he shared with his friends, cousins and relatives, inspires me in every detail with a lot of love.

Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs and @superessinggoogle , I hope this entry in my memory is valid to use your tags

I am going to show you part of what you do at the party, the ponquesera, the gelatin, the cake, etc.

Finally the ones that I recommend to make a party for your children is to have a good organization of everything that is needed to make the meeting of a particular reason.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello, thanks for joining ulog
I share these tips to make your ulogs

Ulog is a publication about you and your current day, what happened in your daily routine. What activities did you do, with whom, how did you feel,

Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG
Diapositiva7.PNG

Thanks for the information, I hope to continue enjoying ulog and publish the happiest moments of my life

Gracias

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62