Starting in ulog: Presentation

in #ulog6 years ago

Starting in ulog: Presentation

Hello community of Steemit today I am going to present the following project which I hope you like, I am grateful with @surpassinggoogle, I am happy to tell you daily about what is my life and what is to your liking, I hope that you like

Good Boys I hope to be a person of My name is Carolina Del Valle Hernández Cermeño, I am 43 years old, I work as a merchant and I come from the best country in the world Venezuela, and one of my favorite hobbies is to take a walk with my son.

A beautiful contribution for this new community here I will show you, how I would be embarrassed, how I celebrate my son's birthday, and also about my trips and meals that I prepare, and about much more ...

Here I show you an advance of what is my pregnancy of my beautiful son Abiel, whose name is biblical and its meaning is MY FATHER IS GOD.

Here we are celebrating the 2 years of my beloved son.

You can see me here in one of my trips, in this I am in Ecuador a beautiful country which I visited 3 years ago, just before giving my son birth.

Finally I show you one of my specialties in the potres a traditional dish of my country Venezuela EL QUESILLO.

Well guys, I hope you liked the review that you made today, and I hope to be a person with a good message for this community, until the next I hope for your support.

Sort:  

Welcome here to Steemit, and Happy 2nd Birthday to your boy!

Thank you dear friend for receiving me, soon my son is going to fulfill his year number three and I will share it with all of you

Hey caroabiel

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Thanks friend, regards and we are seeing each other

Thank you for your great post :-) and welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the welcome friend @datatreemap

Beautiful post :-) Thank you for shainrg it with us :-)

thank you friend I hope to share with you all every moment of my daily life and have a great time in this great family

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your 100% SP delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of dividends. Please read this post should you decide to undelegate your SP (takes 7 days). Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Wow 😯! Lovely women, how is baby? I want to officially welcome you to steemit, you’re in the right place at the right time, these are my reasons;
• Steemit is a community built in love for humanity.
• Steemit is a social media where you can make friends that can help build you and those that you can build and support as well.
• Steem ranks as second best blockchain in the world according to Chinese Government and the rest of the world recently, therefore you’ve just joined the moving train in blockchain axis.
Please relax your mind, you’re at the right place, make yourself friends of like passion.

Lastly; get ready to be rewarded when you contribute in changing our world, our lives, and our community for better through your good and quality posts.

Love from @korghawk.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello friend, good that you liked my post and thanks for sharing, we are seeing

Welcome to Steemit caroabiel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

hello friend @ any doubt I will not hesitate to ask and thank you for the welcome, greetings

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76