My Doodle Art For My #ulog 08/13/2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi dear #uloggers and steemians! 😊 It's been days since my last art and I missed doing and sharing one with you. I am so thankful that I was able to doodle today for my #ulog. My design is a guitar. I sketched a shape of it on my sketch pad with my pencil and soon after, I did inked it with sign pen. I continued doodling as I pleased to do. I did different lines and shapes to come up with my desired outcome.
image

Here are some photos I took while on the process of doodle.
image

image

image

image

image
After shaping the guitar, I doodle the word ULOG above it.

image

image

This maybe a simple art but this means a lot to me as it serves as a stress reliever for me. While I missed my family, doodling has a part to illiminate the sadness in my heart.

Thank you so much for dropping by and happy #ulogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05