Ulogdevotion ~ His Approval

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog + devotion = ulogdevotion- His Approval

Teach us, good Lord, to serve thee as thou deservest; To give and not to count the cost; To fight and not to heed the wounds; To toil and not to seek for rest; To labor and not to ask for any reward, Save that of knowing that we do thy will. Amen.-Saint Ignatius of Loyola

ED9AC977-8FB3-438F-B781-C4AC12EF4FB4.jpeg

(direct link to img)

Obviously, I’m not trying to be a people pleaser! No, I am trying to please God. If I were still trying to please people, I would not be Christ’s servant.-Galatians 1:10

Our real audience is God. We focus on pleasing God & not pleasing people. Live in a way that will bring God the greatest honor,glory & praise. We can exchange being a people pleaser for a much higher calling—being a servant of Christ!

Source from my one year devotional book

My prayer 🙏🏻 Our Almighty God ,I desire not to live as a people pleaser but to live as servant of Christ.I realize that I cannot seek the approval of others as I live for you. It is your approval alone that I seek, the approval that really counts. Lord,please help me live in a way that will bring glory honor & praise to your name... in Jesus name i pray Amen..

Lets share God’s through #ulogdevotion
God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️08152018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸

B0404C8B-555C-4B4D-9E4A-5419419ABA27.jpeg
The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted on my blog:
(direct link to img)

Sort:  

Am blessed by this blog.. i didn't know there's a ulogdevotion

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72