#ulogdevotion-Moved by His Spirit

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog + devotion = ulogdevotion

God wants to come to His world, but He wants to come to it through man. This is the mystery of our existence, the superhuman chance of mankind.
-Martin Buber

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I said, “O Lord, God of heaven, the great and awesome God who keeps his covenant of unfailing love with those who love him and obey his commands, listen to my prayer! Look down and see me praying night and day for your people Israel. I confess that we have sinned against you. Yes, even my own family and I have sinned!”-Nehemiah 1:5-6

🌼We can be part of God’s rebuilding effort and also part of God’s answer to the suffering & evils of this fallen world.. praying for what God has impressed on us & we must also willing to be part of the restoration. Whatever situation we have ..in family, community, city, or nation that grieves our heart and this grief is God’s way of stirring us.. just like Nehemiah we also join fulfilling His purposes on the earth.

Source from my one year devotional book

My 🙏🏻 Our Heavenly Father God , I want my heart to be gripped by the things that hold your heart for your own purposes & for your people. Lord Please always make me sensitive to the movement of your Spirit and the calling of your voice! And when I seek your will and direction, make me joyfully excited to participate in your plan... may You always be their to guide and protect me from any evil harm.. Thank you Lord.. in the mighty name of Jesus.. Amen

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️08122018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg
18D8BA18-35B2-40A7-9624-24BE31708580.gif
Thank you @sunnylife

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.

E53E5BE5-E3B5-4393-BF19-C1276C525EF0.png
(credits to sir @surpassinggoogle’s post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in “surpassinggoogle” in the second box as a proxy.

Thank you #ulog #ulogbibleverse #ulogdevotion and @surpassinggoogle
The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99