ULOG 1.0: Waterfalls Adventure with the Gang

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It is such a boring day that when me and the gang decided to make use of the summer day. At first I am hesitant to come because of the distance of the spot.

image

This waterfall may take a little time to reach and you will cross forests, canyons and some bridges but its all worth it.

image

The trail may take around 25 - 30 minutes or so it depends on your pace. Feast your eyes with the unexploited scenery of the place. This would be one of my personal favorite waterfalls.

image

Before I finally had the chance to conquer this falls, I've been so in love with it. The photos didn't do justice to its real beauty. I visited Dao Falls alone a day before I finished my 24 years of existence and I was so happy. I

image

Until here. See you in our next journey
@cebusteemer


cebusteemer.gif

Sort:  

ezgif.com-gif-maker (21).gif

karon pa ko kabantay nga steemit.com/@jason04 diay hahahha. Akong giusab, tura oh .

salamat. hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by cebusteemer being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94